C-USA Basketball TV Coverage

 

Friday 11/12/2021 Morehead State at UAB 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11/30/2021 Davidson at Charlotte 7:00 PM
Friday 12/3/2021 New Mexico State at UTEP 8:00 PM
Saturday 12/4/2021 Nevada at North Texas 2:00 PM
Saturday 12/11/2021 VCU at ODU 8:00 PM
Saturday 12/18/2021 Northern Iowa at Marshall 4:00 PM
Saturday 1/8/2022 UAB at Rice 4:00 PM
Saturday 1/15/2022 North Texas at WKU 4:00 PM
Saturday 1/22/2022 UAB at LA Tech 4:00 PM
Saturday 1/29/2022 North Texas at LA Tech 4:00 PM
Saturday 2/5/2022 Marshall at Charlotte 4:00 PM
Thursday 2/10/2022 LA Tech at Charlotte 7:00 PM
Thursday 2/17/2022 Rice at UAB 8:00 PM
Saturday 2/19/2022 North Texas at UAB 4:00 PM
Thursday 2/24/2022 LA Tech at Rice 8:00 PM
Saturday 2/26/2022 LA Tech at North Texas 4:00 PM
Saturday 3/5/2022 LA Tech at UAB 3:00 PM

 

 

Find Stadium on TV in your area