2016 Under Armour All-America Game: Rosters, Coaches

Under Armour All-America Game rosters for the 2016 high school showcase.

The 2016 Under Armour All-America Game will once again feature a star-studded list of recruits ready to show off the talent they’ll bring to college football for the next several years.

Team Highlight and Team Armour will take the field on Saturday, Jan. 2 at the Orlando Citrus Bowl in Orlando, Fla. Team Highlight will be coached by Herm Edwards, while Steve Mariucci will lead Team Armour. The game will be nationally televised on ESPN2 and also made available via online live stream.

But who exactly will be suiting up for the 2016 chapter of the Under Armour All-America Game? Below is a full list of every recruit playing, categorized by stars, along with where each is currently committed.

Note: ESPN rankings and star ratings used in this article.

5-Star Recruits

Rashan Gary – No. 1 DT (Uncommitted)
Gregory Little – No. 1 OT (Ole Miss)
Nick Bosa – No. 1 DE (Ohio State)
Edward Oliver – No. 2 DT (Houston)
Willie Allen – No. 2 OT (Uncommitted)
Levonta Taylor – No. 1 CB (Florida State)
Rashard Lawrence – No. 3 DT (Uncommitted)
McTelvin Agim – No. 2 DE (Arkansas)
Benito Jones – No. 5 DT (Ole Miss)
Lyndell Wilson – No. 1 OLB (Uncommitted)

4-Star Recruits

Shane Simmons – No. 3 DE (Penn State)
Edwin Alexander – No. 7 DT (LSU)
Oluwole Betiku – No. 4 DE (USC)
Shavar Manuel – No. 8 DT (Uncommitted)
Dwayne Haskins Jr – No. 3 Pro-Style QB (Maryland)
Malik Henry – No. 2 Dual-Threat QB (Florida State)
Rahshaun Smith – No. 2 OLB (Uncommitted)
Brandon Jones – No. 1 S (Uncommitted)
Kyle Davis – No. 1 WR (Auburn)
Kareem Walker – No. 1 HB (Michigan)
Kaden Smith – No. 3 TE-Y (Stanford)
Kristian Fulton – No. 3 CB (Uncommitted)
Patrick Hudson – No. 1 OG (Baylor)
Marlon Davidson – No. 5 DE (Auburn)
Baveon Johnson – No. 1 OC (Florida State)
Nigel Knott – No. 4 CB (Uncommitted)
Shyheim Carter – No. 5 CB (Uncommitted)
Deontay Anderson – No. 2 S (Uncommitted)
Nate Craig-Myers – No. 2 WR (Uncommitted)
Matt Fink – No. 3 Dual-Threat QB (USC)
Savion Smith – No. 6 CB (LSU)
Michael Divinity – No. 4 OLB (Uncommitted)
E.J. Price – No. 4 OT (Uncommitted)
Devwah Whaley – No. 3 HB (Uncommitted)
Devin Duvernay – No. 3 WR (Baylor)
Ben Davis – No. 5 OLB (Uncommitted)
N’keal Harry – No. 4 WR (Arizona State)
Michal Menet – No. 2 OG (Penn State)
Michail Carter – No. 12 DT (Uncommitted)
Ben Bredeson – No. 5 OT (Michigan)
Tyrie Cleveland – No. 6 WR (Houston)
Liam Eichenberg – No 6 OT (Notre Dame)
B.J. Emmons – No. 5 HB (Alabama)
Eric Monroe – No. 3 S (LSU)
Jauan Williams – No. 7 OT (Uncommitted)
Lokeni Toailoa – No. 1 ILB (UCLA)
A.J. Brown – No. 7 WR (Uncommitted)
Rahssan Thornton – No. 8 DE (LSU)
Miles Sanders – No. 6 RB (Penn State)
Sam Bruce – No. 9 WR (Miami)
Antonneous Clayton – No. 10 DE (Florida)
Drake Davis – No. 10 WR (Uncommitted)
John Broussard – No. 7 CB (Auburn)
Jack Allison – No. 5 Pro-Style QB (Miami)
Keith Gavin – No. 11 WR (Uncommitted)
Deonte Brown – No. 3 OG (Alabama)
Woody Barrett – No. 4 Dual-Threat QB (Auburn)
Keion Joyner – No. 7 OLB (Uncommitted)
Jarrett Guarantano – No. 5 Dual-Threat QB (Tennessee)
Marquill Osborne – No. 8 CB (Tennessee)
Chris Owens – No. 4 OG (Alabama)
Patrick Bethel – No. 13 DE (Miami)
Josh Hammond – No. 12 WR (Florida)
Jean Delance – No. 8 OT (Uncommitted)
Kendell Jones – No. 13 DT (Alabama)
Terrell Hall – No. 15 DE (Uncommitted)
Jeffery McCulloch – No. 8 OLB (Uncommitted)
Keandre Jones – No. 9 OLB (Maryland)
Dredrick Snelson – No. 14 WR (Minnesota)
Landon Dickerson – No. 9 OT (Uncommitted)
Austin Myers – No. 10 OT (TCU)
Dionte Mullins – No. 16 WR (Miami)
Tyler Gerald – No. 5 OG (Ohio State)
Eli Stove – No. 18 WR (Auburn)
Tre’ Lamar – No. 3 ILB (Clemson)
Terrance Davis – No. 7 OG (Uncommitted)
Eric Cuffee – No. 10 CB (Uncommitted)
Michael Eletise – No. 8 OG (Arizona)
Chauncey Gardner – No. 5 S (Florida)
Lamar Jackson – No. 7 ATH (Uncommitted)
Ellison Jordan – No. 17 DT (Penn State)
Dontavious Jackson – No. 7 ILB (Uncommitted)
Brandon Burton – No. 8 S (Uncommitted)
Richard Merritt – No. 11 OG (Maryland)
Devin Bush Jr – No. 12 OLB (Michigan)
Naseir Upshur – No. 6 TE-Y (Florida State)
Jacob Mathis – No. 1 TE-H (Uncommitted)
Eddie McDoom – No. 26 (Oregon)
Landon Rice – No. 8 TE-Y (Auburn)
Cohl Cabral – No. 2 OC (Arizona State)
Cavin Ridley – No. 40 WR (Uncommitted)
Aaron Hansford – No. 15 ATH (Uncommitted)
Andre Anthony – No. 35 DE (LSU)
Jayvaughn Myers – No. 22 ATH (Uncommitted)
Tino Ellis – No. 70 WR (Maryland)

3-Star Players

Carlos Becker – No. 13 CB (Uncommitted)
Tre Threat – No. 27 OLB (Auburn)
Brett Heggie – No. 8 OC (Florida)
Logan Tyler – No. 1 K (Florida State)
Scooter Harrington – No. 19 TE-Y (Boston College)
Boe Wilson – No. 10 OC (Nebraska)
Braden Mann – No. 2 K (Texas A&M)
Dominic Maggio – No. 3 K (Wake Forest)
Ricky Aguayo – No. 5 K (Florida State)

2-Star Players

Turner Bernard – No. 1 LS (San Diego State)
Ben Hoffman – No. 2 LS (Uncommitted)

Team Highlight Roster

Note: Players listed in alphabetical order using first name.

A.J. Brown
Aaron Hansfor
Andrew Anthony
B.J. Emmons
Baveon Johnson
Ben Bredeson
Ben Davis
Benito Jones
Brandon Burton
Brandon Jones
Carlos Becker
Cavin Ridley
Chris Owens
Cohl Cabral
Deonte Brown
Devin Bush Jr.
Devin Duvernay
Devwah Whaley
Dionte Mullins
Dominic Maggio
Dontavious Jackson
Dredrick Snelson
Dwayne Haskins
Eric Cuffee
Gregory Little
Jack Allison
Jauan Williams
Jeffrey McCulloch
John Broussard
Keith Gavin
Kendell Jones
Keyshon Camp
Lamar Jackson
Landon Rice
Levonta Taylor
Liam Eichenberg
Lokeni Toailoa
Lyndell Wilson
Malik Henry
Marlon Davidson
McTelvin Agim
Michel Eletise
N’keal Harry
Nasier Upshur
Nigel Knott
Oluwole Betiku
Patrick Bethel
Rashan Gary
Rashard Lawrence
Richard Marritt
Ricky Aguayo
Turner Bernard

Team Armour Roster

Antonneous Clayton
Austin Myers
Ben Hoffman
Boe Wilson
Braden Mann
Brett Heggie
Chauncey Gardner
Deontay Anderson
Drake Davis
E.J. Price
Ed Oliver
Edwin Alexander
Eli STove
Ellison Jordan
Eric Monroe
Jacob Mathis
Jarrett Guarantano
Jayvaughn Myers
Jean Delance
Joshua Hammond
Kaden Smith
Kareem Walker
Keandre Jones
Keion Joyner
Kristian Fulton
Kyle Davis
Landon Dickerson
Logan Tyler
Marquill Osborne
Matt Fink
Michael Divinity
Michail Carter
Michal Menet
Miles Sanders
Nate Craig-Myers
Nick Bosa
Patrick Hudson
Rahshaun Smith
Rahssan Thornton
Saivion Smith
Sam Bruce
Scooter Harrington
Shane Simmons
Shavar Manuel
Shyheim Carter
Terrance Davis
Terrell Hall
Tino Ellis
Tre Lamar
Tre Threat
Tyrie Cleveland
Willie Allen
Woody Barrett

MORE: Under Armour All-America Game Schedule