2019 MW Softball Players & Coach of the Year Awards

Colorado State’s Amber Nelson is the Player of Year, San Jose State’s Jenessa Ullegue is the Pitcher of the Year, UNLV’s Samantha Diaz and San Jose State’s Cassidy Clark are the Co- Defensive Players of the Year, Fresno State’s McKenzie Wilson is the Freshman of the Year and Colorado State’s Jen Fisher is the Coach […]

Find Stadium on TV in your area