8 ACC Women’s Teams Selected To NCAA Tournament

For the fourth straight year, eight women’s basketball teams from the ACC were selected to play in the NCAA Women’s Basketball Tournament. Elissa Cunane and the 2022 ACC regular season and tournament champion NC State Wolfpack earned a No. 1 seed, as did Hailey Van Lith and the Louisville Cardinals. UNC, Virginia Tech, and Notre […]

Sign Up For The Stadium Newsletter

Find Stadium on TV in your area