Loyola’s Pat Spencer wins 2019 Tewaaraton Award

Loyola’s Pat Spencer, a four-time Patriot League Offensive Player of the Year, set a single-season League record with 114 points in 2019, and on Thursday, he became the second Patriot League student-athlete to win the Tewaaraton Award, the highest honor in NCAA Division I lacrosse.


Sign Up For The Stadium Newsletter

Find Stadium on TV in your area