Major awards and All-League honors announced in men’s lacrosse

The top-seeded Loyola Greyhounds won four of the six major awards in men’s lacrosse including the Patriot League Offensive Player of the Year. That honor went to senior Pat Spencer for a record fourth time in his career. Army West Point and Lehigh also won major awards.


Sign Up For The Stadium Newsletter

Find Stadium on TV in your area