Patriot League Men’s Basketball Major Awards and All-League Honors

The Patriot League announced its major awards and All-League honors in men’s basketball on Monday with the top-seeded Colgate Raiders garnering top honors for Rapolas Ivanauskas, Tucker Richardson and head coach Matt Langel. Holy Cross’ Jehyve Floyd also won a second straight major award on Monday.

Find Stadium on TV in your area