Patriot League Women’s Basketball Postseason Awards

Bucknell won the regular-season title and picked up a pair of major awards Friday as Ellie Mack was named the Player of the Year and Trevor Woodruff won the Coach of the Year. Loyola’s Stephanie Karcz and Boston U’s Maggie Pina also won major awards.

Find Stadium on TV in your area